top of page

YGGDRASIL for euphonium and piano.


Written in 9 movements, each representing the different worlds of Norse Mythology:

Niflheim - World of Ice

Muspelheim - World of Fire

Hel - World of the Dead

Niðavellir - World of Dwarves

Midgard - World of Men

Jötunheim - World of Giants

Álfheim - World of Elves

Vanaheim - World of the Vanir

Asgard - World of the Gods


Premiere Performance -


    bottom of page